OBJ delivers unit again for APC

Abeokuta - The All Progressives Congress (APC) has again won in the polling unit of former President Olusegun Obasanjo, reports PM News.

The APC governorship candidate, Gov. Ibikunle Amosun polled 95 votes to defeat his Peoples Democratic Party counterpart, Gboyega Nasir Isiaka who scored just four votes.

In the House Assembly results, the APC candidate secured 85 votes, while the PDP candidate got jusr 8 votes.

The APC had won in Obasanjo’s polling unit, Unit 22, Ward II ,Abeokuta North Local Government area, during the March 28 presidential election.

Popular posts from this blog