Polling Units and Wards in Ughelli North LGA



The polling units in Agbarha-Otor, Ogor, Orogun, Ughelli, Evwreni, Uwheru, Agbarho Wards in Ughelli North LGA of Delta State.

There are about 11 Wards in Ughelli North Local Government Area of Delta State comprising of about 400 polling Units registered by INEC.

Wards And Collation Centre

  1. Agbarha-Otor - Agbarha Town Hall
  2. Ogor - Otogor Town Hall
  3. Orogun I - Orogun Pry. School
  4. Orogun Ii - Emonu Pry School
  5. Ughelli I - Otovwodo Town Hall
  6. Ughelli Ii - Eserophe Pry. Ughelli
  7. Ughelli Iii - Afiesere Town Hall
  8. Evwreni - Mariere Pry School
  9. Uwheru - Uwheru Grammar School
  10. Agbarho I - Agbarho Town Hall
  11. Agbarho Ii - Agbarho Grammar School

FOB News


Post a Comment

Thanks for sharing your view.

Popular posts from this blog