LGA in Bayelsa State


Bayelsa State

Bayelsa State is located in  South South geo-political zone of Nigeria comprising of nine (9) Local Government Areas.

The list of local government areas in Bayelsa state are Brass, Ekeremor, Kolok/Opokuma, Nembe, Ogbia, Sagbama, Southern Ijaw, Yenagoa and Membe.

List of LGA in Bayelsa State Nigeria

  1. Brass
  2. Ekeremor
  3. Kolok/Opokuma
  4. Nembe
  5. Ogbia
  6. Sagbama
  7. Southern Ijaw
  8. Yenagoa
  9. Membe
There are 774 local government areas in Nigeria. Kindly use this link to view other LGA in other state. LGA in Nigeria.