LGA in Benue State

Benue State
There are 22 Local Government Areas (LGAs) in Benue State located in North Central Nigeria with the nickname the "Food basket of the Nation".

Here are the list of the 22 Local Government Areas in Benue State are Ador, Agatu, Apa, Buruku, Gboko, Guma, Gwer East, Gwer West, Kastina-la, Konshisha, Kwande, Logo, Makurdi, Obi, Ogbadibo, Ohimini, Oju, Okpokwu, Oturkpo, Tarka, Ukum & Vandekya.

List of LGAs in Benue State

  1. Ador
  2. Agatu
  3. Apa
  4. Buruku
  5. Gboko
  6. Guma
  7. Gwer East
  8. Gwer West
  9. Kastina-ala
  10. Konshisha
  11. Kwande
  12. Logo
  13. Makurdi
  14. Obi
  15. Ogbadibo
  16. Ohimini
  17. Oju
  18. Okpokwu
  19. Oturkpo
  20. Tarka
  21. Ukum
  22. Vandekya

FOB News.


Popular posts from this blog