PDP National Campaign Management Committee 2023



The Leadership of the Presidential Campaign Organization (PCO) has approved the appointment of the following Directors and Deputy Directors for the National Campaign Management Committee (NCMC) of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP)

Appointment of Directors for the National Campaign Management Committee (NCMC) as follows:

  1. Director of Training Rt. Hon. Austin Opara, CON
  2. Director of Strategic Communications, Bashorun Dele Momodu
  3. Director of Field Operations, Hon. Umar M. Bature
  4. Director of Finance, Hon. Abdullahi Hussaini Mai Basira
  5. Director of Security & Intelligence, Bri. Gen. Koko Essien, Rtd
  6. Director of Support Group, Dr. Mrs Baraka Sani
  7. Director of Admin, Alh. Ibrahim Bashir
  8. Director of Legal Affairs, Kamaldeen Ajibade, SAN
  9. Director of Technical, Nurudeen Taoheed Ademola (Youth)
  10. Director of Election Management, Prof. Iyorwuese Hagher
  11. Director of Research, Dr. Sam Amadi
  12. Director of Monitoring & Evaluation, Mrs Sanyaolu Modupeola
  13. Director of International Affairs, Amb. Ahmed Magaji
  14. Director of Voter Intelligence & Strategy, Chief Osita Chidoka
  15. Director of Diaspora Group, Prof. Isah Odidi
  16. Deputy Director of Election Management (South) Rt Hon. Tolford Ongolo
  17. Deputy Director of Election Management (North), Hon. Chile Igbawua

Rt. Hon. Aminu Waziri Tambuwal

Director General