LGA in Taraba State Nigeria

Taraba State Nigeria

The list of the 16 Local Government Areas (LGAs) in Taraba State Nigeria. Taraba State is made up of the following LGAs: Akdo-kola, Bali, Donga, Gashaka, Gassol, Ibi, Jalingo, K/Lamido, Kurmi, lan, Sardauna, Tarum, Ussa, Wukari, Yorro, Zing.

  1. Akdo-kola
  2. Bali
  3. Donga
  4. Gashaka
  5. Gassol
  6. Ibi
  7. Jalingo
  8. K/Lamido
  9. Kurmi
  10. lan
  11. Sardauna
  12. Tarum
  13. Ussa
  14. Wukari
  15. Yorro
  16. Zing
FOB News


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Discover more from Felix Omoko's Blog

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading