2022 World Cup: Croatia, Argentina, Morocco and France now in Semi-Finals

Four countries, Croatia, Argentina, France and Morocco have entered the semi-finals of the 2022 FIFA world cup holding in Qatar with Morocco representing the first Africa country to reach this stage.

Argentina defeats Netherlands and Croatia beats Brazil in penalty shoot. Morocco  defeats Portugal while France the defending champion beats England to enter the semi-finals during the quarter-final matches that were played on Friday and Saturday.

Semi-Finals Matches

Argentina will be taking the stage with Croatia on Tuesday 13 December and France will play Morocco on Wednesday 14 December to determine the two countries that will enter final of the 2022 Qatar FIFA world cup  matches.

Morocco is the only surviving country from the Africa continent, France and Croatia from the Europe continent and Argentina representing the South America continent.

Morocco becomes the first Africa country to enter semi-finals in FIFA world cup in the history of the men tournament.

France, the defending champion may likely enters the final of the 2022 world cup, but what is their hope in the final.

The final of the world cup will be played on Sunday 18 December, 2022 to emerge the new champion of the world.

FOB News

To support our services, kindly pay to the account below

Account Name: Ovemu Computers & Internet Services
Account No: 0619271207
Bank: Guaranty Trust Bank (GTBank)
For ads and enquiries: +2348062546823


Popular posts from this blog