2023 Nigeria Presidential Election

2023 Presidential Election

The 2023 Nigeria's Presidential Election election is holding on 25 February 2023 with 18 presidential flag bearers from the various political parties as scheduled by INEC.

INEC, Nigeria election umpire has published 18 presidential flag bearers including their  basic information and education background and their running mates for the Saturday 25 February, 2023 election.

  1. A Party:  Imumolen Irene Christopher
  2. AA Party: Almustapha Hamza
  3. AAC Party: Sowore Omoyele Stephen
  4. ADC Party: Kachikwu Dumebi
  5. ADP Party: Sani Yabagi Yusuf
  6. APC Party: Tinubu Bola Ahmed
  7. APGA Party: Umeadi Peter Nnanna Chukwudi
  8. APM Party: Ojei Princess Chichi
  9. APP Party: Nnadi Charles Osita
  10. BP Party: Adenuga Sunday Oluwafemi
  11. LP Party: Obi Peter Gregory
  12. NNPP Party: Musa Mohammed Rabiu Kwankwaso
  13. NRM Party: Osakwe Felix Johnson
  14. PDP Party: Abubakar Atiku
  15. PRP Party: Abiola Latifu Kolawole
  16. SDP Party: Adebayo Adewole Ebenezer
  17. YPP Party: Ado-Ibrahim Abdulmalik
  18. ZLP Party: Nwanyanwu Daniel Daberechukwu


Popular posts from this blog