Igwebike Polling Units

Igwebike is an electoral ward located in Aba South Local Government Area of Abia state comprising of over 25 polling units.

Ohabiam Secondary School is the collation centre of Igwebike ward in Aba South LGA of Abia state as registered by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) for local, state and national elections in Nigeria.

Igwebike - Ohabiam Sec Sch

  1. Igwebuike-Umuagba I Sec.School I
  2. Igwebuike-Umuagba I Sec.School Ii
  3. Igwebuike-Umuagba I Sharp Brain Academy I
  4. Igwebuike-Umuagba I Sharp Brain Academy Ii
  5. Igwebuike-Ohabiam Sec. School I
  6. Igwebuike-Ohabiam Sec. School Ii
  7. Igwebuike-Ohabiam Sec. School Iii
  8. Igwebuike-Ohabiam Sec. School Iv
  9. Igwebuike-Ohabiam Sec. School V
  10. Igwebuike-Asaeme Village Hall I
  11. Igwebuike-Asaeme Village Hall Ii
  12. Igwebuike-Asaeme Village Hall Iii
  13. Igwebuike-Umuagbai West Prim. School I
  14. Igwebuike-Umuagbai West Prim. School Ii
  15. Igwebuike-Nnentu Village Hall I
  16. Igwebuike-Nnentu Village Hall Ii
  17. Igwebuike-Nnentu Village Hall Iii
  18. Igwebuike-Nnentu Village Hall Iv
  19. Igwebuike-Nnentu Village Hall V
  20. Umuagbai Secondary School Iii
  21. Ohabiam Secondary School Vi
  22. Ohabiam Secondary School Vii
  23. Ohabiam Secondary School Viii
  24. Ohabia Secondary School Iv
  25. Ohabiam Secondary School Iv
  26. Okasaa Elu-Ohazu Hall
  27. Umuagbai West Primary School Iii
  28. Nnentu Primary School I
  29. Nnentu Primary School Ii