LGA in Edo State


Edo state Nigeria

The list of the 19 Local Government Areas (LGAs) in Edo State, Nigeria. The state is located in South South geo-political zone of the country. The LGAs include the following;

  1. Akoko Edo
  2. Egor
  3. Esan Central
  4. Esan North-East
  5. Esan South-East
  6. Esan West
  7. Etsako Central
  8. Etsako East
  9. Etsako West
  10. Igueben
  11. Ikpoba Okha
  12. Irrua
  13. Oredo
  14. Orhionmwon
  15. Ovia North-East
  16. Ovia South-West
  17. Owan East
  18. Owan West
  19. Uhunmwonde
FOB News

To support our services, kindly pay to the account below

Account Name: Ovemu Computers & Internet Services
Account No: 0619271207
Bank: Guaranty Trust Bank (GTBank)

For ads and enquiries: +2348062546823