LGA in Kwara State

Kwara state Nigeria

The list of the 16 Local Government Areas (LGAs) in Kwara State, Nigeria. The state is located in North Central Nigeria and it is made up of 16 Local Government Areas.

  1. Asa
  2. Baruten
  3. Ede
  4. Ekiti
  5. Ifelodun
  6. Ilorin south
  7. Ilorin west
  8. Ilorin east
  9. Irepodun
  10. Isin
  11. Kaiama
  12. Moro
  13. Offa
  14. Oke ero
  15. Oyun
  16. Pategi
FOB News

To support our services, kindly pay to the account below

Account Name: Ovemu Computers & Internet Services
Account No: 0619271207
Bank: Guaranty Trust Bank (GTBank)
Contact: 08062546823


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *