LGA in Nasarawa State


Nasarawa state Nigeria

The list of the 13 Local Government Areas (LGAs) in Nasarawa State Nigeria. The state is located in North Central and made up of 13 Local Government Areas.

  1. Akwanga
  2. Awe
  3. Doma
  4. Karu
  5. Keana
  6. Keffi
  7. Kokona
  8. Lafia
  9. Nassarawa
  10. Nassarawa/Eggon
  11. Obi
  12. Toto
  13. Wamba
FOB News

To support our services, kindly pay to the account below

Account Name: Ovemu Computers & Internet Services
Account No: 0619271207
Bank: Guaranty Trust Bank (GTBank)