Ovukwu Polling Units

Ovukwu is an electoral ward located in Arochukwu Local Government Area of Abia state comprising of about 18 polling units.

Ndi Oji Central School is the collation centre of Ovukwu ward in Arochukwu LGA of Abia state as registered by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) for local, state and national elections in Nigeria.

Ovukwu - Ndi Oji Cent Sch

  1. Atan Abam I/ Atan Primary School
  2. Atan Abam Ii/ Mkt.Square Atan Abam
  3. Ndi Oji Abam I Cent. Sch. Ndi Oji Abam.
  4. Ndi Oji Abam Ii Cent. Sch. Ndi Oji Abam.
  5. Ndi Oji Anbam Iii & Iv/ Cent.Sch.Ndi Oji Abam
  6. Ndi Oji Okereke/Prim.Sch.Ndi Okereke
  7. Ndi Okwara/Ndi Okwara Hall
  8. Ndi Okorie/Prim. Sch. Ndi Okorie
  9. Ndi Okorie Village Sq. Ndi Okorie
  10. Atan Abam Iii/Onicha Hall
  11. Eziafor/Eziafor Town Hall
  12. Ndi Oji Ahuma/ Ahuma Vill Sq.
  13. Atan Abam Market Square
  14. Government Local Authority School, Atan
  15. Ndi Oji Abam Village Square
  16. Ovukwu Central Market
  17. Community Primary School Ii, Ndi Okereke Abam
  18. Ndi Okereke Town Hall
Polling Units in Nigeria


Popular posts from this blog