Amogudu Abiriba Polling Units

Amogudu Abiriba Polling Units is an electoral ward located in Ohafia Local Government Area of Abia state comprising of about 18 polling units.

Abiriba Stadium and Primary school is the collation centre of Amogudu Abiriba Polling Units ward in Ohafia LGA of Abia state as registered by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) for local, state and national elections in Nigeria.

6 Amogudu Abiriba - Abiriba Stadium/Pry. Sch

  1. Ndi Okocha / Ubam - Ndi Okocha Village Square
  2. Ndi Elefo Elu - Ndi Elefo Elu Hall
  3. Ndi Echeche - Ndi Echeche Hall
  4. Ndi Enwere , Amamba - Ndi Enwere Hall Amamba
  5. Amamba Pri. Sch. I - Sch. Premises
  6. Amamba Pri. Sch. Ii - Sch. Premises
  7. Ndi Nwaba - Ndi Nwaba Hall
  8. Ndi Mbaogu - Ndi Mbaogu Hall
  9. Ndi Ewuruezi - Ndi Ewuruezi Hall
  10. Elu Ogbu - Ogbu Comm. Sch.
  11. Abiririba Cent. Sch. Cent Sch. Premises
  12. Amaogudu St. Adium - Amaogudu Stadium
  13. Amangwu Amaogupu - Amangwu Hall
  14. Ozu Amamba - Ndi Ngele Hall
  15. Agbo Ogbu - Agbo Ogbu Sq.
  16. Iyiofia Square
  17. Agbala Abuo Square
  18. Obu Nchi Iyi Hall Agbatauzo Nkporo


Popular posts from this blog