Arochukwu 11 Polling Units

Arochukwu 11 is an electoral ward located in Arochukwu Local Government Area of Abia state comprising of about 20 polling units.

Obinkita Primary School is the collation centre of Arochukwu 11 ward in Arochukwu LGA of Abia state as registered by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) for local, state and national elections in Nigeria.

6 Arochukwu 11 - Obinkita Pry Sch 

  1. Obinkita I/Aro Cent. School I
  2. Obinkita Ii/Aro Cent. School Ii
  3. Obinkita New Layout/Akama Road - New Market
  4. Utughuyi I & Ii/Mgbala Ekpe Hall
  5. Amukwa/Village Square Hall Amukwa
  6. Amankwu/Amankwu Hall
  7. Amankwu Pri. Sch, Amoba.
  8. Ugwuavor - Mgbala Ekpe Ugwuavor..
  9. Isinkpu - Mgbala Ekpe Ugwuavor.
  10. Ugboi/Eziukwu Hall Ugbo
  11. Oriri Council Hall Oriri, Aro.
  12. Obinkita Iii/Obinkita Hall
  13. Ugwuavor Ii/Ugwuavor Cent. Sqaure
  14. Oriri Ii - I.M.T
  15. Amoba Ii/Mgbala Ekpe Amoba
  16. Ugbo Ii/Ugbo Cent. Square
  17. Ahia Nkwo Arochukwu
  18. Eze Kanu Oji Hall, Obinkita
Polling Units


Popular posts from this blog