Arochukwu 3 Polling Units

Arochukwu 3 is an electoral ward located in Arochukwu Local Government Area of Abia state comprising of over 15 polling units.

Amuvi Town Hall is the collation centre of Arochukwu 3 ward in Arochukwu LGA of Abia state as registered by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) for local, state and national elections in Nigeria.

Arochukwu 3 - Amuvi Town Hall 

  1. Atani I/Atani Hall
  2. Atani Ii/Mgbala Ekpe Atani
  3. Atani Iii & Iv/Ndi Elekwa Hall Atani
  4. Amangwu /Mgbala Ekpe Hall
  5. Amuvi I/Amuvi Comm. Prim.Sch
  6. Amuvi Ii/Ascetan Comm. Hall Amuvi
  7. Asaga I /Mgbala Ekpe Umuoti
  8. Atani Agbo/Ndi Mgbeke Hall
  9. Asaga Ii/Mgbala Ekp Umuoti
  10. Amangwu Ii/Amangwu Square
  11. Asaga Iii/Asaga Square
  12. Community Secondary Sch. Amuvi
  13. Mgbala Ekpe Amuvi
  14. Umenta Hall Amuvi
  15. Mgbala Ekpe II, Amangwu
Polling Units

FOB News