Ebem Polling Units

Ebem is an electoral ward located in Ohafia Local Government Area of Abia state comprising of over 20 polling units.

Ebem Primary school is the collation centre of Ebem ward in Ohafia LGA of Abia state as registered by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) for local, state and national elections in Nigeria.

2 Ebem - Ebem Primary School
  1. Ndi Idika Mgbaga Comp. Hall
  2. Kpoke Prim. School Hall
  3. Ugomba Mgbaga Hall
  4. Market Area - Ujurueze Hall
  5. Ndi Ogwo Hall
  6. Eziukwu Ikemba Hall
  7. Unity Church Hall
  8. Ndi Okwara Comp. Hall
  9. Ibina Primary School Premises
  10. Ugomba Ekeluogo - Ugomba Hall
  11. Timber Shade
  12. Customary Court
  13. High Sch. Premises (Fed. Govt. College)
  14. Uzo-Ofuru - Okpu Nkuru Roadjunction
  15. Church Road - Catholic Church Premises
  16. Ibina Pri. Sch. - Ibina Pri. Sch.
  17. Ndi Agwu/Ndi Ekelu-Ogwu
  18. Old Health Centre Ibina
  19. Igboro Ezi Square
  20. Army Barracks Ebem
  21. Mami Market Ebem
  22. Pwd/Civil Defnce
  23. Public Works Dept
  24. Ndi Agwu Hall Abuokafia, Ebem

You can use the information here to locate your polling unit code through the state and LGA code.

PVC Code Sample: 00-11-22-33.  00 stands for state number, 11 for LGA, 22 for ward, 33 for polling units. States and LGAs in Nigeria are arranged alphabetically, while the wards and polling units as indicated serially.


Popular posts from this blog