Isiama Polling Units

Isiama is an electoral ward located in Ohafia Local Government Area of Abia state comprising of over 40 polling units.

Ohafia Girls Secondary School is the collation centre of Isiama ward in Ohafia LGA of Abia state as registered by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) for local, state and national elections in Nigeria.

Isiama - Ohafia Girl'S Secondary School
  1. Ohafia Cent. School
  2. Future Hope Nursery School / Elu Prayer Hall
  3. Ndi Imaga Compound - Ndi Imaga Hall I
  4. Ndi Imaga Compound - Ndi Imaga Hall Ii
  5. Elu Comm. School
  6. Elu Motor Park
  7. Ndi Ukaike Hall
  8. Ndi Umuozio Hall
  9. Afia Uda Mkt. I Square
  10. Afia Uda Mkt. Ii Square
  11. Afia Uda Mkt. Iiii Square
  12. Ndi Ikuku / Odike Hall
  13. Ndi Aja Compound Hall
  14. Amaekpu Motor Park I
  15. Ugwu Section Prayer Hall
  16. Amaekpu Motor Park Ii
  17. Ndi Uyo Hall
  18. Ofali Agwu Primary School
  19. Ahawa - Ahawa Square
  20. Ohafia Girls Sec. School
  21. Ndi Ofali Agwu Comp. Hall I
  22. Ndi Ofali Agwu Comp. Hall Ll
  23. Old Owuwa Anyanwu I Okagwe
  24. Old Owuwa Anyanwu Ii Okagwe
  25. Okagwe Comm Sch. I - Okagwe Comm. School
  26. Okagwe Comm Sch. Ii - Okagwe Comm. School
  27. Okagwe Town Square I
  28. Okagwe Town Square Ii
  29. Nkwebi Comm. Sch. I - Nkwebi Sch. Premises
  30. Nkwebi Comm. Sch. Ii - Nkwebi Sch. Premises
  31. Onukwu Comm. Sch. I - Sch. Premises
  32. Onukwu Comm. Sch. Ii - Sch. Premises
  33. Ndi Uduma Ukwu Hall
  34. Ndia Nku Village Hall
  35. Amaoba Amaekpu Hall
  36. Amaekpu Comm. School
  37. Sapele / Amuke Road - Co-Operative Society Office Hall
  38. Ndi Eke-Ndi Eke Hall
  39. Ohafia Central School Premises
  40. Ebiri Primary School Premises
  41. Ndi Amaechi Square
  42. Obimba Hall Amaekpu
  43. Army Day Secondary School Ohafia
  44. Okagwe Town Hall Iii
  45. Ndi Nkole Compound Hall
  46. Amaekpu Community School Ii


Popular posts from this blog