Ndi Elu Polling Units

Ndi Elu is a ward located in Ohafia Local Government Area of Abia state comprising of over 30 polling units.

Ugwujimba Hall is the collation centre of Ndi Elu ward in Ohafia LGA of Abia state as registered by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) for local, state and national elections in Nigeria.

3 Ndi Elu – Ugwujimba Hall

  1. Ndi Okoronta I – Okezie Hall
  2. Ndi Okoronta Ii – Ndi Mgba Hall Amurie
  3. Ndi Okoronta Iii – Mgba Hall Amurie
  4. Amurie Pri. Sch. – Amurie Pri. Sch. Premises
  5. Amankpo I – Amankpo Hall
  6. Amankpo Ii – Amankpo Women Hall
  7. Amankpo Iii – Akwunta Sq
  8. Amiyi Amurie – Amiyi Hall Amurie
  9. Ukofia – Ukofia/Amafor Hall
  10. Amafor – Elebe Amafor Hall
  11. Afia Bar – Ugwujimba Hall
  12. Ogwoji – Ogwoji Nkata Hall
  13. Amaudu – Elebe Ndinyom Square
  14. Agbaezi I – Elebe Ndi Egwuonwu Hall
  15. Agbaezi Ii – Egwuonwu / Okorima Hall
  16. Amaelu – Elebe Amaelu Hall
  17. Agba I – Etiti Ama Comm. School
  18. Itim – Elebe Ndi Agwu Square
  19. Amaeke – Elebe Amaeke Hall
  20. Amautu – Elebe Ndi Orieukwu Square
  21. Ochiagha Mkt. I – Market Square
  22. Ogbani – Etiti Ama Comm. School I
  23. Oji Omokwo – Ndi Oji Omokwo Square
  24. Nduke / Afia Eke – Chinedu Hospital Hall
  25. Ndi Anyankwo Hall
  26. Obi Ndi Ojinta Hall
  27. Umunna Hall Ugwu Pear
  28. Isinkwuma Hall
  29. Ndi-Mba Square
  30. Elebe Amaelu Square
  31. Etitiama Health Centre
  32. Ikebiri Hall Ama-Oba
  33. Nkporo Sec. Tech. School Hall
  34. Onyirimba Hall

PVC Code Sample: 00-11-22-33.  00 stands for state number, 11 for LGA, 22 for ward, 33 for polling units. States and LGAs in Nigeria are arranged alphabetically. While the wards and polling units as indicated serially.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Discover more from Felix Omoko's Blog

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading