Ohaeke Polling Units

Ohaeke is an electoral ward located in Arochukwu Local Government Area of Abia state comprising of about 15 polling units. FOB

"Idima Central School is the collation centre of Ohaeke ward in Arochukwu LGA of Abia state as registered by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) for local, state and national elections in Nigeria."

Ohaeke - Idima Cent Sch 

  1. Ndi Aworo/Ndi Irohadima Abam Prim Svhl. II
  2. Ndi Arunsi Ogbaga/Ndi Arunsi Hall
  3. Ohaeke I & Ix Idima Abam Prim Sch.Campi
  4. Ohaeke Ii/Public Hall Idima
  5. Ohaeke Iii /Isi Okwasi Hall
  6. Ohaeke Iv & Viii/ Ndi Okorie Hall
  7. Ohaeke V/Itum Beach Hall
  8. Ohaeke Vi Ndi Agwumu Commsch.
  9. Ohaeke Vii/I Onu Ogo Ndite Hall
  10. Ndi Ekete/Ndiekete Hall
  11. Nzerem/Oruocha/Oruocha Hall
  12. Elu Ogo- Ndi Otu Hall.
  13. Ndi Nnanu Vill Hall Ndi Nnanu
  14. Idima Beach Onuasu/Mkt.Square Onuasu
  15. Idima Abam Community Central School

Polling Units

FOB News


Popular posts from this blog