Ohafor 1 Polling Units

Ohafor 1 is an electoral ward located in Arochukwu Local Government Area of Abia state comprising of about 20 polling units.

Abam Central School is the collation centre of Ohafor 1 ward in Arochukwu LGA of Abia state as registered by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) for local, state and national elections in Nigeria.

Ohafor 1 - Abam Cent Sch

  1. Ozu Abam I/ Cent.Sch.Ozu Abam
  2. Ozu Abam Ii &/Iv Cent.Sch.Ozu Abam
  3. Ozu Abam Iii Central Sch.Ozu Abam.
  4. Ndi Ebelagu/Ndi Ememe/Comm.Sch.Ndi Ememe
  5. Amauru I/Comm. Primary School Amuru
  6. Amauru Ii/Eziukwu Hall
  7. Okweji/Okweji Mem.School
  8. Ndi Irioma/Amaetiti Hall
  9. Ozu Abam Market
  10. Abam General Post Office
  11. Ekwon Hall, Ndi Ememe Abam
  12. Amuru Community Primary School, Amuru
  13. Amuru Town Hall
  14. Abam High School
  15. Abam High School 2
  16. Inyom Ozu Hall
  17. Aggrrey Memorial College
Polling Units