Ohafor 11 Polling Units

Ohafor 11 is an electoral ward located in Arochukwu Local Government Area of Abia state comprising of about 10 polling units.

HDI Ojiugwobi Primary School is the collation centre of Ohafor 11 ward in Arochukwu LGA of Abia state as registered by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) for local, state and national elections in Nigeria.

Ohafor 11 - Hdi Ojiugwobi Primary School

  1. Ndi Ebe I/Comm. Prim.Schl Ndi Ebe
  2. Ndi Ebe Ii- Obioma Hall, Ndi Ebe.
  3. Ndi Ojiudwo /Ndi Inya/Comm. School Ndi Ojiugwo
  4. Amaeke I/Comm. School Amaeke
  5. Amaeke Ii/Comm. School Amaeke
  6. Amaogbu -Amaogbu Vill. Sq.
  7. Nkpurankpu(Ndi Ebe Ii) Nkpurankpu Village Square.
  8. Ndi Ojiugwo/Ime Ogo Hall
  9. Amaeke Iii& Iv /Ogo Hall
  10. Community Pri. Sch. Ndi Inya
Polling Units in Nigeria


Popular posts from this blog