Omaegwu Polling Units

Omaegwu  is an electoral ward located in Umuahia South Local Government Area of Abia state comprising of about 17 polling units.

Ehume Primary School is the collation centre of Omaegwu ward in Umuahia South LGA of Abia state as registered by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) for local, state and national elections in Nigeria.

2 Omaegwu - Ehume Pri. Sch 

  1. Ekenobizi/Dikeukwu - Dikekwu Hall
  2. Dikenta/Azumiri - Azumiri Hall
  3. Umuzam/Umuneobukwu - Umuzam Civic Centre
  4. Umuihe/Ehume - Umuihe Hall
  5. Chokoloma - Chokoloma Hall
  6. Umanara - Umunara Hall
  7. Umuonyime/Umoleke - Ehume Central School
  8. Ohiya/Umuonya - Ohiya Primary School
  9. Umueze - Ohiya Civic Centre
  10. Egbeada - Ohiya Civic Centre
  11. Ohiya/Okwu/Ngodo - Ohiya Civic Centre
  12. Ohiya/Umuonya - Ohiya Primary School
  13. Ohiya/Okwu/Oram - Ohiya Civic Centre
  14. Ngodo - Ngodo Village Square
  15. Ohiya / Okwu /Oram - Ohiya Civic Centre
  16. Umunnobiukwu Civic Center
  17. Umuoleke Vill. Squ.

PVC Code Sample: 00-11-22-33.  00 stands for state number, 11 for LGA, 22 for ward, 33 for polling units. States and LGAs in Nigeria are arranged alphabetically. While the wards and polling units as indicated serially.

Polling Units

FOB News


Popular posts from this blog