Ubakala A Polling Units

Ubakala A is an electoral ward located in Umuahia South Local Government Area of Abia state comprising of about 29 polling units.

Centrak School Ubakala is the collation centre of Ubakala "A" ward in Umuahia South LGA of Abia state as registered by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) for local, state and national elections in Nigeria.

8 Ubakala 'A' - Central Sch. Ubakala

  1. Mgbarakuma I - Mgbarakuma Primary School
  2. Mgbarakuma Ii - Mgbarakuma Primary School
  3. Umuorie/Umuere - Umuorie Village Square
  4. Laguru I - Ubakala Central School
  5. Laguru Ii - Ubakala Central School
  6. Umuokereke - Umuokereke Village Square
  7. Umuosu I - Umuosu Community School
  8. Azuokata/Umuokpo - Ipupe Village Hall
  9. Avodim/Amawom - Avo Nipupe Primary School
  10. Umudinlema - Umudunlema Village Square
  11. Ipupe I - Ogbo Central School
  12. Ipupe Ii - Ogbo Central School
  13. Umuosu Ii - Umuosu Community School
  14. Umuozobu/Umuokarakara - Umuoshi Hall
  15. Avodim/Umudinkwa - Avo Nipupe Primary School
  16. Mgbarakuma - Mgbarakuma Primary School
  17. Umuosu Iii - Umuosu Community School
  18. Umuofai Hall Mgbarakuma
  19. Umuojayo Hall Mgbarakuma
  20. Ahiamorie Market
  21. Oyimo Vill. Hall
  22. Umugwuo Hall Mgbarakuma
  23. Ubakala Town Hall Apumiri
  24. Umudara Vill. Hall
  25. Okwurulevo Hall Umuosu
  26. Avodim Hall Ubakala
  27. Umuguru Civic Hall Ipupe
  28. Amuba Housing Estate Avodim Ubakala
  29. Umuofeke Hall Mgbarakuma

PVC Code Sample: 00-11-22-33.  00 stands for state number, 11 for LGA, 22 for ward, 33 for polling units. States and LGAs in Nigeria are arranged alphabetically. While the wards and polling units as indicated serially.

Polling Units

FOB News


Popular posts from this blog