Achara, Mbaugwu Polling Units | FOB

Achara/ Mbaugwu is an electoral ward located in Isuikwuato Local Government Area of Abia state comprising of about 15 polling units.

Ahara Secondary School is the collation centre of Achara/ Mbaugwu ward in Isuikwuato LGA of Abia state as registered by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) for local, state and national elections in Nigeria.

Achara/ Mbaugwu - Ahara Sec. Sch

  1. Ogwahia Hall - Achara
  2. Achara Central School - Achara
  3. Ugwuogu Market Square - Mbaugwu
  4. Ugwulele Commuinty School - Mbaugwu
  5. Ahuebele Village Square - Mbaugwu
  6. Amaugwuru Village Square - Mbaugwu
  7. Ngodo Market Square - Mbaugwu
  8. Onuzo Market Square - Achara
  9. Nnembi Hall - Mbaugwu
  10. Amaidi Civil Centre - Achara
  11. Amanyanwu Hall - Achara
  12. Nkwoachara Market Square - Amaokwe Achara
  13. Ugwuele Civic Hall
  14. Elu Oron Village Hall
  15. Achara Uturu Community School

Polling Units

FOB News