Agbarho 1 Polling Units

Agbarho 1 is an electoral ward located in Ughelli North Local Government Area of Delta state comprising of about 34 polling units.

Agbarho Town Hall is the collation centre of Agbarho 1 ward in Ughelli North LGA of Delta state as registered by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) for local, state and national elections in Nigeria.

Polling Units in Nigeia

Polling Units in 10 Agbarho I Ward

1. Oforhie St./Agbarho Primary School, Agbarho
2. Ahirima St./Agbarho Primary School, Agbarho
3. Old Ughelli Road/Agbarho Town Hall, Agbarho
4. Oviri/Ishere Primary School, Agbarho I
5. Oviri/Ishere Primary School, Agbarho Ii
6. Oviri/Ishere Primary School, Agbarho Iii
7. Orhokpokpo O/S, Orhokpokpo
8. Oghare Town Hall, Oghare
9. Ohrerhe Primary School, Ohrerhe
10. Ogimagba St./Ohrerhe Primary School, Ohrerhe
11. Ogimagba St./Ohrerhe Primary School, Ohrerhe
12. Ogbe Uvwiama/Umutu Primary School, Uvwiama I
13. Ogbe Uvwiama/Umutu Primary School, Uvwiama Ii
14. Ogbe Ophori/Oguname Town Hall, Oguname
15. Okurikpoehre Primary School, Okurikpehre
16. Oguname Secondary School
17. Ogbavwran Primary School, Oguname
18. Agbarho Town Hall Ii, Agbarho
19. Post Office, Old Ughelli Road, Agbarho
20. Agbarho Model School Iii, Agbarho
21. Agbarho Model School Iv
22. Esiso Okpalefe
23. Oviri Community
24. Unity Model Secondary School, Agbarho
25. Orhokpokpo Town Hall
26. Uvwiamuge Community
27. Uvwiama Secondary School I
28. Uvwiama Secondary School Ii
29. Oviri Community, Open Space By Transformer
30. Ohrerhe Community Town Hall
31. Desopadec Water Project, Ohrerhe, Agbarho
32. Delta State Water Project, Agbarho
33. Oghare Maternity Home Oghare, Agbarho
34. Open Space By Transformer, Oghare Junction

Politics | Entertainment | Education | Religion | Recruitment | Biography | News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Discover more from Felix Omoko's Blog

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading