Ania Polling Units – FOB

Ania is an ward located in Ohafia Local Government Area of Abia state comprising of over 20 polling units.

Government Trade Centre is the collation centre of Ania ward in Ohafia LGA of Abia state as registered by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) for local, state and national elections in Nigeria.

10 Ania – Govt. Trade Centre

  1. Comm. Pri. Sch. Abia – Abia Comm. Pri. Sch.
  2. Ndi Onu Compound – Ndi Onu Compound Hall
  3. Ndi Ebem Ogo – Ebem Ogo Compound Hall
  4. Ndi Oji Compound – Oji Compound Hall
  5. Isiugwu Comm. Sch. I – Isiugwu Comm. Sch. Premises
  6. Isiugwu Comm. Sch. Ii – Isiugwu Comm. Sch. Premises
  7. Udara Afia Ogo – Ndi Odo Okamu Square
  8. Ukpache Pri. Sch. / Ndi Emea – Ukpache Pri. Sch. Premises
  9. Ndi Ulu Agboke – Ndi Ulu Agboke Hall
  10. Ania Ohafia
  11. Ndi Ibe Compound – Ndi Ibe Hall Akamu
  12. Ndi Oke Compound – Ndi Oke Hall Akamu
  13. Ndi Akamandu Compound – Ndi Akamandu Hall
  14. Ndi Agbo Compound – Ndi Agbo Hall
  15. Ndi Emerua Compound – Ndi Emerua Hall
  16. Ndi Mbilechi – Ndi Mbilech Hall
  17. Ndi Echi Compound – Ndi Echi Hall
  18. Amankwu Comm. Sch. – Amankwu Comm. Sch. Premises
  19. Ndi Ezema Compound – Ndi Ezema Hall
  20. Paradise Square – Paradise Square
  21. Ndi Emele – Ndi Emele Hall
  22. Ndi Uge – Ndi Uge Hall
  23. Ndi Anya Compound – Ndi Anya Hall
  24. Abuo Rubber Bus Stop
Polling Units

FOB News


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *