Bende Polling Units | FOB

Bende is an INEC electoral ward located in Bende Local Government Area of Abia state comprising of about 20 polling units.

Bende Central School is the collation centre of Bende ward in Bende LGA of Abia state as registered by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) for local, state and national elections in Nigeria.

2 Bende – Bende Cent Sch Bende

  1. Etitiulo-Etitiulo Prim.Sch
  2. Amaogwu-Amaogwu Town Hall
  3. Agbomiri-Agbomiri Town Hall
  4. Ndiokorieukwu-Ndiokorieukwu Town Hall
  5. Okputong-Okputong Town Hall I
  6. Okputong-Okputong Town Hall Ii
  7. Okputong-Okputong Town Hall Iii
  8. Okputong-Ndiekeugo Village Hall
  9. Okputong-Motor Park Bende
  10. Amaoba/Okputong-Afo Bende Mkt.Square
  11. Amaoba-Central School Bende
  12. Umuorie-Umuorie Town Hall
  13. Onuinyang-Onuinyang Village Hall
  14. Ukpom-Ukpom Village Square
  15. Okporoeenyi-Okporoenyi Central School
  16. Okporoeenyi-Isinkpu Village Hall
  17. Isiala Town Hall
  18. Isiegbu Village Hall
  19. Agbamuzu Town Hall

Polling Units

FOB News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Discover more from Felix Omoko's Blog

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading