Igbere A Polling Units | FOB

Igbere A is an INEC electoral ward located in Bende Local Government Area of Abia state comprising of about 14 polling units.

Onu Ibina Primary School is the collation centre of Igbere A ward in Bende LGA of Abia state as registered by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) for local, state and national elections in Nigeria.

4 Igbere ‘ A’ – Onu Ibina Pry. Sch

  1. Onuibina -Onuibina Prim.Sch I
  2. Onuibina -Onuibina Prim.Sch Ii
  3. Onuibina -Ulonkuma
  4. Eziigbere -Eziigbere Comm. Sch I
  5. Eziigbere – Eziigbere Comm. Sch Ii
  6. Onuibina -Ulo Nkuma
  7. Amankalu -Amankalu Prim.Sch I
  8. Amankalu -Amankalu Prim.Sch Ii
  9. Amankalu -Amankalu Prim.Sch Iii
  10. Amankalu -Okposi Prim.Sch
  11. Umuisi – Umuisi Village Sq. I
  12. Umuisi – Umuisi Village Hall I I
  13. Eluokwe – Umuisi Hall
  14. Onuibina Igbere Hall

Polling Units

FOB News


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Discover more from Felix Omoko's Blog

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading