Igbere B Polling Units | FOB

Igbere B is an INEC electoral ward located in Bende Local Government Area of Abia state comprising of over  10 polling units.

Eluokwu Community Primary school is the collation centre of Igbere B ward in Bende LGA of Abia state as registered by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) for local, state and national elections in Nigeria.

5. Igbere 'B' - Eluokwu Comm.Pry. Sch
  1. Okposi-Eziama Hall
  2. Okposi-Agbo Igbere Village Hall
  3. Agbo Igbere-Agbo Igbere Village Hall
  4. Eluokwe-Comm.School Eluokwe
  5. Ezi- Igbere Amaoji
  6. Eluokwe-Ibinata Hall I
  7. Eluokwe-Ibinata Hall Ii
  8. Amato-Amato Comm. Sch
  9. Amato-Amoji Hall
  10. Ohumola-Ohumola Vill. Hall. I
  11. Ohumola-Ohumola Vill. Sq. Ii

Polling Units

FOB News