Isialagwa Polling Units | FOB

Isialagwa is an electoral ward located in Isuikwuato Local Government Area of Abia state comprising of over 15 polling units.

Isuikwuato High School is the collation centre of Isialagwa ward in Isuikwuato LGA of Abia state as registered by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) for local, state and national elections in Nigeria.

Isialagwa – Isuukwuato High Sch. 

  1. Ezere Central School – Ezere
  2. Ozara Central School -Ozara
  3. Umuagu Village Square – Ozara
  4. Umuakwua Community School – Ozara
  5. Ozara Railway Station – Ozara
  6. Ovim Community School – Umudinja
  7. Amune Village Square – Amune
  8. Orua Square – Amune
  9. Oriendu Market Square – Obayi
  10. Spence Pri. Sch. – Obayi
  11. Elugwunta Village Square – Obayi
  12. Ohonja Hall – Ohonja
  13. Ovim Community School Ohoroho – Ohoroho
  14. Ovim Community School – Ohoroho
  15. Amuzu Village Square – Amuzu
  16. Umudinja Village Square – Umudinja
  17. Umukwu Village Square – Amune
  18. Asaga Hall Obayi

Polling Units

FOB News


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Discover more from Felix Omoko's Blog

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading