Isuamawu Polling Units | FOB

Isuamawu is an electoral ward located in Isuikwuato Local Government Area of Abia state comprising of about 20 polling units.

Umu Okogbuo Civil Hall is the collation centre of Isuamawu ward in Isuikwuato LGA of Abia state as registered by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) for local, state and national elections in Nigeria.

Isuamawu – Umu Okogbuo Civil Hall

  1. Amautu Village Hall / Umuama
  2. Okpoko Town Hall / Obodo
  3. Eluama Secondary School / Ekebe
  4. Eluama Central School / Amaobaja I
  5. Ugwuokwo Village Hall, Ekereaja / Amamobaja Ii
  6. Central School Umuobiala / Umuanama
  7. Umuagbai Village Hall / Umuerem
  8. Umuebere Villge Hall Umuebere Nkuma
  9. Amaedela Village Square / Umuobiala
  10. Amaise Village Hall / Amaise
  11. Obinohia Village Square / Obinohia I
  12. Binohia Village Hall / Obinohia Ii
  13. Umuokogbuo Town Hall / Umuokogbuo I
  14. Umunteje Village Hall / Umuokogbuo Ii
  15. Ulonna North Farm Settlement / Ulonna N North
  16. Ulonna North Farm Settlement / Ulonna North Ii
  17. Okayi Village Square / Okayi
  18. Obiohia Amautu Village Square / Obiohia
  19. Umuogwugwu Hall / Umuogwugwu
Polling Units

FOB News


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Discover more from Felix Omoko's Blog

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading