Ozuitem Polling Units - FOB

Ozuitem is an electoral ward located in Bende Local Government Area of Abia state comprising of over 10 polling units.

Ozuitem Central School is the collation centre of Ozuitem ward in Bende LGA of Abia state as registered by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) for local, state and national elections in Nigeria.

10 Ozuitem - Ozuitem Cent. Sch. 
  1. Etiti Ozu - Etiti Ozu Pri. Sch. I
  2. Etiti Ozu - Etiti Ozu Pri. Sch. Ii
  3. Etiti Ozu - Etiti Ozu Pri. Sch. Iii
  4. Amaeke - Amaeke Isiegbu Pri. Sch.
  5. Amaeke - Amaeke Village Square
  6. Amankwo - Central Sch. Ozuitem
  7. Amagbo - Amagbo Village Hall I
  8. Amagbo - Amagbo Village Hall Ii
  9. Amankwo - Amankwo Village Hall
  10. Enemba - Enemba Pri. Sch. I
  11. Enemba - Enemba Pri. Sch. Ii
  12. Upe - Elugwumba I
  13. Upe - Elugwumba Ii
  14. Alaoma - Alaoma Pri. Sch. I
  15. Alaoma - Alaoma Pri. Sch. Ii

Polling Units

FOB News


Popular posts from this blog