Ughelli 1 Polling Units

Ughelli 1 is an electoral ward located in Ughelli North Local Government Area of Delta state comprising of about 50 polling units.

Otovwodo Town Hall is the collation centre of Ughelli 1 ward in Ughelli North LGA of Delta state as registered by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) for local, state and national elections in Nigeria.

5 Ughelli I - Otovwodo Town Hall

  1. Otovwodo Town Hall, Uduophor/Uduere Quarters I, Otovwodo
  2. Otovwodo Town Hall, Uduophor/Uduere Quarters Ii, Otovwodo
  3. Otovwodo Primary School Eghagbomi, Otovwodo
  4. Front Of Kogbodi School, Oghoghovwe Road/School Area, Otovwodo
  5. Uduere Primary School, Yavbie/Eracho/Ekrabovwe Quarters, Uduere Village
  6. Ighwrovie Community Townhall, Ighwrovie (Marcauley's Compound, Ighwrovie)
  7. Open Space By Transformer At Idama Street Junction (Imohwe Quarters/Ataverhe Qtrs., Ekiugbo)
  8. Ekiugbo Primary School/C.M.S. Church, Ekiugbo
  9. Ogbe-Eki Junction, C.M.S. Church/Grammar School, Ekiugbo
  10. Celestial Church Junction, Odeghe Old Road/Owhe Farm, Ekiugbo
  11. Ekiugbo Town Hall, Owhe Farm/Ekiugbo Shrine, Ekiugbo
  12. Ekiugbo Town Hall, Igben St./Ogbe Ode To Travellers Cave, Ekiugbo
  13. Ighwrenene Primary School (Unukan's Compound, Ighwrenene)
  14. Ighwremaro Market, Ighwremaro
  15. Ighwreko Primary School Mission Road & Environs, Ighwreko
  16. Ighwreko Primary School/Mission Road & Environs/Adonovwe, Ighwreko
  17. Erubase By Esegine/Erubase St., Ughelli
  18. Otobo By Emomejere, Otobo/Erubase, Ughelli
  19. Okorodafe/Otovwiere Junction, Okorodafe/Otovwire St., Ughelli
  20. Opp. Garrage, Okorodafe St. Junction/Market Area, Post Office Road Junction, Ughelli
  21. Mission Road By First Story Building, Okorodafe St. Junction/Mission Road Area, Ughelli
  22. Behind Best Chemist, Onimo Lane & Environs, Ughelli
  23. Aro Community
  24. Ighwre-Ovie Communty
  25. Ogbe-Eki Quarters, Ekuigbo
  26. Ekuigbo Grammar School And Environs
  27. Yuma-Numa Avenue Erhiekevwe Layout Junction
  28. Eremokwe/Nta Road Ekuigbo
  29. Ekremohwe Quarters And Environs
  30. Ekremohwe Quarters And Environs
  31. Imohwe Street Upper
  32. Imohwe Street Lower
  33. Imohwe Street Junction By Water Factory
  34. Ighrenene Community
  35. Achophor Yavbie Ekrabovwe, Uduere
  36. Shokare Community Ogbomuse And Environs
  37. Uduophori And Environs
  38. Okogbe Road And Environs
  39. Ughrude Quarters And Environs
  40. Uduere Street/Agbarha Junction And Environs
  41. Slaughter Road/Esharenena Street
  42. Otovwodo Community Agbarha Road
  43. Kogbodi Area/Aroh Road And Environs
  44. Upper Agbarho By Edesiri Street Junction
  45. Ighagbomi Street Otovwodo
  46. Otovwiere Street And Environs
  47. Akpofure/Adonowe Street

Polling Units in Nigeia

Politics | Entertainment | Education | Religion | Recruitment | Biography | News