Ugwueke, Ezeukwu Polling Units | FOB

Ugwueke/Ezeukwu is an electoral ward located in Bende Local Government Area of Abia state comprising of over 15  polling units.

Central School Egwueke is the collation centre of Ugwueke/Ezeukwu ward in Bende LGA of Abia state as registered by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) for local, state and national elections in Nigeria.

3 Ugwueke/Ezeukwu - Cent Sch Egwueke
  1. Amaeze-Amaeze Prim.Sch
  2. Ndi Elu-Ndi Elu Prim.Sch I
  3. Ndi Elu-Ndi Elu Prim.Sch Ii
  4. Amaba/Ugwueke-Amaba/Ugwueeke Cent.Sch
  5. Amaba/Ugwueke-Amaba Comm.School
  6. Isieke-Isieke Mkt Square
  7. Ndi Agbo-Ndi Agbo Village Hall
  8. Amaokai-Amaokai Town Hall
  9. Ezeukwu-Central Sch.Ezeukwu
  10. Ezeukwu-.Ezenta Town Hall
  11. Ezeukwu-.Amangwu Village Hall Ezeukwu
  12. Ezeukwu-.Amangwu Village Hall
  13. Umuanyam Amaeze Ugwueke
  14. Umuaja Hall Ndielu
  15. Amanta Village Hall
  16. Amankpa Hall
  17. Amaokai Primary School

Polling Units

FOB News


Popular posts from this blog