Ekpan 1 Polling Units - INEC

Polling Units and Wards in Nigeria

Ekpan 1 is an electoral ward located in Uvwie Local Government Area of Delta state comprising of over 20  polling units. 

The list of the polling units in Ekpan 1 ward of Delta state as compiled by Felix Omoko Blog - FOB.

Ekpan Police Barracks Canteen is the collation centre of Ekpan 1 ward in Uvwie LGA of Delta state as registered by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) for local, state and national elections in Nigeria.

PVC Code Sample: 00-11-22-33.  00 stands for state number, 11 for LGA, 22 for ward, 33 for polling units. States and LGAs in Nigeria are arranged alphabetically. While the wards and polling units as indicated serially.

 Ekpan I - Canteen, Police Barracks, Ekpan

  1. By Saipem Camp Nnpc Refinery
  2. By Nnpc Primary School I
  3. By Nnpc Primary School Ii
  4. By Shagholor Primary School Police Barrack
  5. By Police Barrack Junction
  6. By Edo Guest House Osuben Area
  7. By Niger Cat Agbinogbovwan
  8. Village Square Okweoyanike
  9. By Catholic Church Nnpc Housing Estate
  10. By Catholic Church
  11. By Sansauda Hotel Near Charlesca
  12. Nnpc Primary School Ii
  13. Nnpc Guest House 2
  14. By Glorious Center Shopping Mall
  15. Shagholor Junction By Chit-Tim Filling Station
  16. Ejele Plaza Near Kezina International School
  17. G4 Energy Near Edo Guest House
  18. Osuben By Former Queens Clinic Near Edo Guest House
  19. By Chinkelly School
  20. Abivwori By Redeemed Church Adonai Model Parish
  21. Magistrate Junction Along Nigercat Road
  22. By Army Checkpoint Ogidigbo
  23. By First Bank Along Complex Road Ekpan
  24. Omamo Link Road By T-Junction Near Bon Hotel Hyatti
  25. Uromukri By Mountain Of Fire