Ekpan 2 Polling Units

Polling Units and Wards in Nigeria

Ekpan 2 is an electoral ward located in Uvwie Local Government Area of Delta state comprising of over 30 polling units registered by INEC. 

The list of the polling units in Ekpan 2 ward of Delta state as compiled by Felix Omoko Blog - FOB.

Ekpa Town Hall is the collation centre of Ekpan 2 ward in Uvwie LGA of Delta state as registered by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) for local, state and national elections in Nigeria.

PVC Code Sample: 00-11-22-33.  00 stands for state number, 11 for LGA, 22 for ward, 33 for polling units. States and LGAs in Nigeria are arranged alphabetically. While the wards and polling units as indicated serially.

 Ekpan Ii - Ekpan Town Hall

  1. By Udumuloho Ekpan
  2. By Ubrete
  3. Village Square Ekpan
  4. Udumuophori Primary School I
  5. Udumuophori Primary School Ii
  6. Ekpan Town Hall
  7. Market Square
  8. Hospital
  9. Beside Kenwood Hotel
  10. Ekpan Secondary School
  11. Udumuoto
  12. Udumuevwara
  13. By Joseco Petroleum St. Udumuloho
  14. By Omata Juctn. Udumuloho
  15. By Urumeji Guest House
  16. By Excel School. Ekpan
  17. Open Space Opp. Owiorome Ekpan
  18. Open Space By Edafeotu Junction Ekpan
  19. Open Space, Bunkary Road Junction Ekpan
  20. Opp. Edulyn School, Onoka Junction
  21. By Chife Atiri House, Agadaga Layout
  22. By Uku Junction.
  23. Chief George Amurun Crescent Junction. Ekpan
  24. By Zion Church Nikoro Junction New Layout
  25. Agadaga Road Junct. Ekpan
  26. Green Isle Primary School.
  27. By White House Along Bunkery Road
  28. By The Bridge Church Hospital
  29. Idachaba By Phyl Relax Junction Ekpan
  30. Okeme St By Dla New Layout
  31. Eirue Layout