Enerhen 1 Polling Units

Polling Units and Wards in Nigeria

Enerhen 1 is an electoral ward located in Uvwie Local Government Area of Delta state comprising of over 25 polling units. 

The list of the polling units in Enerhen 1 ward of Delta state as compiled by Felix Omoko Blog - FOB.

Urhobo College UBE Block is the collation centre of Enerhen 1  ward in Uvwie LGA of Delta state as registered by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) for local, state and national elections in Nigeria.

Enerhen I - Urhobo College Ube Block

  1. Agaga Layout
  2. By Land & Survey Oil Field Road
  3. Aballa Lane
  4. Beside Coca-Cola, Odibo Avenue
  5. Urhobo College, Kingsway Area
  6. Urhobo College
  7. Esievo Lane
  8. Opp. N.N.B.
  9. Beside Geosite Survey
  10. Beside Whassan Hotel
  11. By Agaga Layout
  12. Eku House Opposite Faith Motors
  13. Pop Esi Off Oil Field Road
  14. Open Space By Assemblies Of God Church Abala
  15. Open Space By Marine Tech Engineer
  16. Open Space Beside Urhobo College
  17. Open Space By Scoa Motors Showroom, Opp Old Gold Spot
  18. Open Space By Perkins Generator Opposite Urhobo College
  19. Open Space By Donaldsulu Brothers Limited
  20. Open Space By Glo Office
  21. Open Space By Cac
  22. Emeki By Enerhen Junction
  23. Open Space By Gardena Hotel
  24. Open Space By Bendel Clinic
  25. Open Space By Edewor Estate
  26. Open Space By Ovieghara Compound Opp. Mobil Enerhen Junction
PVC Code Sample: 00-11-22-33.  00 stands for state number, 11 for LGA, 22 for ward, 33 for polling units. States and LGAs in Nigeria are arranged alphabetically. While the wards and polling units as indicated serially.