Enerhen 2 Polling Units - INEC

Polling Units and Wards in Nigeria

Enerhen 2 is an electoral ward located in Uvwie Local Government Area of Delta state comprising of over 20 polling units. 

The list of the polling units in Enerhen 2 ward of Delta state as compiled by Felix Omoko Blog - FOB.

Enerhen Town is the collation centre of Enerhen 2 ward in Uvwie LGA of Delta state as registered by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) for local, state and national elections in Nigeria.

 Enerhen Ii - Enerhen Town Hall

  1. Town Hall, Enerhen Town I
  2. Town Hall, Enerhen Town Ii
  3. By Jefia Estate
  4. Enerhen By Mosheshe
  5. Enerhen By Police Station
  6. By Atamakolomi Udu Bridge Area
  7. By Atamakolomi
  8. Kolokolo By Uruabe
  9. Kolokolo Before Roundabout
  10. Sedeco By Udi Lane
  11. By Aramakolomi
  12. Open Space By Enerhen Health Center
  13. Open Space By Double Chemist
  14. Opete Secondary School Enerhen
  15. Open Space By Christ Missionary Crusaders Church
  16. Open Space By Former Texaco
  17. Enerhen Road By Alo Close
  18. Open Space By Schlumberger
  19. Open Space By Magistrate Court
  20. Open Space By Winners Church
  21. Open Space By Celestial Church Of Christ
  22. By Cherubim And Seraphim Church Agag Kolokolo
  23. Akpojotor Road By Kolosi
  24. Open Space By Okrigboloh Junction
  25. Open Space By Dickey Junction
PVC Code Sample: 00-11-22-33.  00 stands for state number, 11 for LGA, 22 for ward, 33 for polling units. States and LGAs in Nigeria are arranged alphabetically. While the wards and polling units as indicated serially.