President Tinubu Decorates New service Chiefs

Service Chiefs

Nigerian President, Tinubu Bola Ahmed has presided over the decoration of new service chiefs; Chief of Defence staff, chief of Army staff, chief of Naval staff and Chief of Air staff.

Recall that President Tinubu sacked the previous service chiefs that served under Former President Buhari and appointed new service chiefs on June 19, 2023.

The service chiefs include:

Maj. Gen. C.G Musa  – Chief of Defence Staff

Maj. Gen. T. A Lagbaja Chief of Army Staff

Rear Admiral E. A Ogalla Chief of Naval Staff

AVM H.B Abubakar Chief of Air Staff

Nigerians has described the appointment of the new service chiefs as laudable step in his administration effort to restore peace in the country.

President Bola Ahmed Tinubu, GCFR and also the commander in Chief of the armed forces, of the Federal Republic of Nigeria.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Discover more from Felix Omoko's Blog

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading