Nigeria Bank Codes and Sort Codes

CBN Headquarters

The list of Nigeria bank codes and head office sort codes for CBN, GTB, Access, Jaiz, Ecobank, Zenith, Wema, Union, UBA, Unity, Stanbic and others.

Bank codes and head office sort codes for all commercial banks in Nigeria and top microfinance banks.

Bank NameBank CodeSort Code
9 Payment Service Bank Ltd802802150001
Access Bank Nigeria Plc044044150149
Central Bank Of Nigeria001001080032
Fbn Mortgage Limited413413150001
Fidelity Bank Plc070070150003
Finatrust Microfinance Bank608608150001
First Bank Of Nigeria Plc011011151003
Fsdh Merchant Bank Limited501501150000
Globus Bank103103150001
Guaranty Trust Bank Plc058058152052
Heritage Bank Company Ltd030030150014
Jaiz Bank301301080020
Jubilee Life Mortgage Bank402402150001
Keystone Bank Limited082082150004
Lotus Bank303303150001
Nigeria Intl Bank Ltd (Citibank)023023150005
Nova Merchant Bank Ltd561561150017
Nova Merchant Bank Ltd637A73150001
Optimus Bank107107151014
Parallex Bank104104150001
Polaris Bank Limited076076151006
Premium Trust Bank105105150001
Providus Bank101101150001
Rand Merchant Bank502502150018
Safetrust Mortgage Bank403403150001
Seed Capital Microfinance Bank609609150001
Stanbic-Ibtc Bank Plc221221150014
Standard Chartered Bank068068150015
Sterling Bank232232150016
Sterling Mobile326326150001
Suntrust Bank100100150001
TAJ Bank302302080016
Titan Trust Bank Ltd102102150001
Uba Plc.033033150011
Union Bank032032154568
Unity Bank Plc215215153593
Vfd Microfinance Bank566566150001
Wema Bank Plc035035150103
Zenith Bank Plc057057150001

Note: The Bank code is useful for local and foreign payment platforms across web and mobile transactions.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Discover more from Felix Omoko's Blog

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading