Senate Approves Appointment of Members of Federal Civil Service Commission


The Nigerian Senate has approved the appointment of the chairman and members of the Federal Civil Service Commission as earlier requested by President Tinubu.

The appointment in line with the constitutional provision of the Federal Civil Service Commission, as forwarded by President Bola Tinubu to the Senate for screening and confirmation.

The appointees are
  1. Professor Tunji Olaopa – chairman
  2. Dr. Dauda Jalo
  3. Edet Eyoma
  4. Chamberlain Nwele
  5. Rufus Godwins
  6. Dr. Adamu Hussein are members
  7. Aminu Nabegu
  8. Hindatu Abdullahi,
  9. Shehu Aliyu
  10. Odekunle Rukiyat
  11. Princess Sarah Adebisi and
  12. Dr Festus Oyebade.
Politics | Entertainment | Education | Religion | Recruitment | Biography | News


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Discover more from Felix Omoko's Blog

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading