JAMB Headquarters, Zonal and State Offices

jamb



JAMB is the board in charge of admission and matriculation into higher institutions, conducting UTME and DE examinations in Nigeria with the following zonal state offices and their locations

The location of JAMB states, zonal and regional offices nationwide for admission, CBT  and administrative purposes in Nigeria.

JAMB National Headquarters
Bwari, ABUJA
P.M.B. 189, Garki, Abuja, Nigeria.
PHONE: 2348166335513, +2348123658955
Website: www.jamb.gov.ng
Email: enquiries@jamb.gov.ng

ANNEXES
LAGOS
JAMB National Headquarters
Annex Office
11 Ojora Road, Ikoyi, Lagos
P.M.B. 12748, Lagos, Lagos State.
Zonal Director/Coordinator: Mr. Biliaminu Shitu
Tel: 0700-JAMB-ZLG, 0700-5262-954
Email:lagos@jamb.gov.ng
lagos@jamb.gov.ng

KADUNA
JAMB National Headquarters
Annex Office
79, Tafawa Balewa Way,
P.M.B. 2200, Kaduna.
Tel: 0700-JAMB-ZKD, 0700-5262-953
Email:kaduna@jamb.gov.ng

ILORIN
JAMB National Headquarters
Annex Office
Oyun Area II, Orin,
Ilorin,
Kwara State.
Tel: 0700-JAMB-KWA, 0700-5262-592
Email:kwara@jamb.gov.ng

ZONAL/FCT OFFICE
JAMB ZONAL OFFICE/FCT OFFICE
JAMB Close,
Off Jonathan Oghenero Esin Street,
Kado Sabo, Opposite Kado Fish Market,
Abuja.
Tel: 0700-JAMB-ZAB, 0700-5262-922
Email:fct@jamb.gov.ng

LIAISON OFFICE FCT
REGISTRAR’S LIAISON OFFICE
4B254-6/264-8,
2nd Floor, Annex II
Federal Secretariat Complex,
Shehu Shagari Way, Abuja.
Tel: 0700-JAMB-ZAB, 0700-5262-922

ZONAL OFFICES
EDO
JAMB Zonal Office
Plot 21B, Ikpokpan Road,
G.R.A,
P.M.B. 1169, Benin City,
Edo State.
Tel: 0700-JAMB-EDO 0700-5262-336
Email: edo@jamb.gov.ng

BAUCHI
JAMB Zonal Office
Off Ahmodu Bello Way,
Opposite State Treasury
Bauchi, Bauchi State.
Zonal Director/Coordinator: Hon. Danladi Mohammed
Tel: 0700-JAMB-ZBH, 0700-5262-924
Email: bauchi@jamb.gov.ng

KANO
JAMB Zonal Office
Adjacent Kano State Legislative Quarters,
Km. 12, Along Maiduguri Road Farawa,
Kumbotso LGA,
Kano State.
Tel: 0700-JAMB-ZKN, 0700-5262-956
Email:kano@jamb.gov.ng

Nasarawa
JAMB Zonal Office
Former Nasarawa Newsday,
Adjacent TAAL e-Library,
Old Tomato Market Road,
Lafia Nasarawa,
Nasarawa State
Tel:0700-JAMB-ZLA, 0700-5262-952
Email:nassarawa@jamb.gov.ng

ENUGU
JAMB Zonal Office
No. 22, Annong Street,
Ogui New Layout,
Off Nkpotiki Junction.
Enugu,
Enugu State
Tel: 0700-JAMB-ZEN, 0700-5262-936
Email:enugu@jamb.gov.ng

OYO
JAMB Zonal Office
Quarters 845, Agodi G.R.A.
Opposite Ikoloba Grammar School,
P.M.B. 58,
Agodi Post Office.
Ibadan,
Oyo State
Tel:0700-JAMB-ZIB, 0700-5262-942
Email:oyo@jamb.gov.ng

BORNO
JAMB Zonal Office
No. 34, Opposite Eagle Round-About,
Near Government House
P. M. B 1093,
Maiduguri,
Borno State
Tel: 0700-JAMB-ZMD, 0700-5262-963
Email:borno@jamb.gov.ng

FCT Zonal Office FCT
A. FCT. Zonal Office
NO. 19 Karaye Street,
After Old CBN Garki

B. Registrar’s Liaison office
4B254-6/264-8,
2nd Floor, Annex II
Federal Secretariat Complex,
Shehu Shagari Way, Abuja.

C. CBT Centre
Kogo, Bwari – Abuja
Zonal Director/Coordinator: Zainab Hamza
Tel: 0700-JAMB-ZAB, 0700-5262-922
Email:fct@jamb.gov.ng

RIVERS
JAMB Zonal Office
No 10. Aba Road, Opposite Abali Park,
Port Harcourt,
Rivers State.
Tel: 0700-JAMB-ZPH, 0700-5262-974
Email:rivers@jamb.gov.ng

SOKOTO
JAMB Zonal Office
3rd Floor, Block 19,
Shehu kangiwa secretariat,
Sokoto,
Sokoto State.
Tel: 0700-JAMB-SOK, 0700-5262-765
Email:sokoto@jamb.gov.ng

STATE OFFICES – NORTH EAST
TARABA
JAMB State Office
Former Teacher’s College Quarters,
Jalingo
Tel: 0700-JAMB-TAR, 0700-5262-827
Email:taraba@jamb.gov.ng

YOBE
JAMB State Office
No. 15, Commissioner’s Quarters,
Damaturu,
Yobe State.
Tel: 0700-JAMB-YOB, 0700-5262-962
Email:yobe@jamb.gov.ng

GOMBE
JAMB State Office
Within Ministry of Education Headquarters,
Doctor’s Flats,
Buhari Housing Estate,
G. R. A. ,
P. M. B. 133,
Gombe, Gombe State
Tel: 0700-JAMB-GMB, 0700-5262-462 /> Email :gombe@jamb.gov.ng

ADAMAWA
Former Ministry Of Education, Sir Kashim Ibrahim Way,
Jimeta-Yola,
Adamawa State.
Tel: 0700-JAMB-ADA, 0700-5262-232
Email :adamawa@jamb.gov.ng

STATE OFFICES – NORTH WEST
JIGAWA
JAMB State Office
Mechanics Village,
Plot No 269/270,
Off Bye-Pass road,
Dutse,
Jigawa State,
Tel: 0700-JAMB-JIG, 0700-5262-544
Email:jigawa@jamb.gov.ng

KATSINA
JAMB State Office
Mohammed Dikko Road,Opposite KCK Kofar Sauri,
P.M.B 2144,
Katsina,
Katsina State.
Tel: 0700-JAMB-KAT, 0700-5262-528
Email:katsina@jamb.gov.ng

ZAMFARA JAMB State Office
No 8 Sokoto Road,
Opposite Wambai House,
P. M. B. 01120,
Gusau
Zamfara State
Tel: 0700-JAMB-ZAM, 0700-5262-926
Email:zamfara@jamb.gov.ng

KEBBI
JAMB State Office
No 1 Justice Usman Mohammed Road Tudun Wada,
Brinin Kebbi,
Kebbi State,
Tel: 0700-JAMB-KEB, 0700-5262-532
Email:kebbi@jamb.gov.ng

SOKOTO
JAMB Zonal Office
3rd Floor, Block 19,
Shehu kangiwa secretariat,
Sokoto,
Sokoto State.
Tel: 0700-JAMB-SOK, 0700-5262-765
Email:sokoto@jamb.gov.ng

STATE OFFICES – NORTH CENTRAL

KOGI
JAMB State Office
GP 574, Salau Alima Housing Estate,
Phase II,
Lokoja
Kogi State,
Tel: 0700-JAMB-KOG, 0700-5262-564
Email:kogi@jamb.gov.ng

PLATEAU
JAMB State Office
No. 56, Murtala Mohammed Way,
Jos,
Plateau State
Tel: 0700-JAMB-PLA, 0700-5262-752
Email:plateau@jamb.gov.ng

KWARA
JAMB Zonal Office
Oyun Area II, Orin,
Ilorin,
Kwara State.
Tel: 0700-JAMB-KWA, 0700-5262-592
Email:kwara@jamb.gov.ng

BENUE
JAMB Zonal Office
Abu King Shuluwa Road,
Makurdi
Benue State.
Tel: 0700-JAMB-BEN, 0700-5262-236
Email:benue@jamb.gov.ng

NIGER
JAMB Office,
Plot 2, (3 Arm Zone) Along Eastern Bye – Pass Maiumbi Road,
P.M.B. 189 Minna Niger State
Tel: 0700-JAMB-NIG, 0700-5262-644
Email: niger@jamb.gov.ng

STATE OFFICES – SOUTH EAST
ANAMBRA
JAMB State Office
Amawbia Bye-Pass,
Awka,
Anambra State
Tel: 0700-JAMB-ANA, 0700-5262-262
Email:anambra@jamb.gov.ng

EBONYI
JAMB State Office,
No.1, Amogu Street,
Near Unity square,
Abakaliki,
Ebonyi State
Tel:0700-JAMB-EBO, 0700-5262-326
Email:ebonyi@jamb.gov.ng

ABIA
JAMB State Office,
Ubakala, Ubakala Junction,
Port harcourt – Enugu Expessway,
Umuahia,
Abia State
Tel: 0700-JAMB-ABI, 0700-5262-224
Email:abia@jamb.gov.ng

IMO
JAMB Zonal Office
Okigwe Road, Beside Court of Appeal
P.M.B. 1020, Owerri,
Imo State.
Tel: 0700-JAMB-IMO, 0700-5262-466
Email:imo@jamb.gov.ng

STATE OFFICES – SOUTH WEST
OSUN
JAMB State Office, Government Technical College Premises,
Along Iwo- Ibadan Road, Oshogbo
Osun State.
Tel: 0700-JAMB-OSU, 0700-5262-678
Email:osun@jamb.gov.ng

OGUN
JAMB State Office,
Premises of Ogun State Staff Development Center,
Ibrahim Babangida Boulevard,
Abeokuta.
Ogun State
Tel: 0700-JAMB-OGU, 0700-5262-648
Email:ogun@jamb.gov.ng

EKITI
JAMB State Office,
New lyin Road Beside CBN,
P.M.B. 346
Ado-Ekiti,
Ekiti State
Tel: 0700-JAMB-EKI, 0700-5262-354
Email:ekiti@jamb.gov.ng

ONDO
JAMB State Office,
Quarters 92, Alagbaka Estate
Near C.B.N. Office, Ibb Avenue
Akure,
Ondo State.
Tel: 0700-JAMB-OND, 0700-5262-663
Email:ondo@jamb.gov.ng

STATE OFFICES – SOUTH SOUTH

BAYELSA
JAMB State Office,
3, Police Headquarters Road,
Yenegoa,
Bayelsa State.
Tel: 0700-JAMB-BAO, 0700-5262-226
Email:bayelsa@jamb.gov.ng

DELTA
JAMB State Office,
Okpanam Road, By NTA JuNction
P. M. B. 95093,
Asaba
Delta State
Tel: 0700-JAMB-DEL, 0700-5262-335
Email:delta@jamb.gov.ng

AKWA IBOM
JAMB State Office,
Atiku Abubakar Avenue,
Uyo,
Akwa Ibom State
Tel: 0700-JAMB-AKW, 0700-5262-259
Email:akwaibom@jamb.gov.ng

CROSS RIVER
JAMB Zonal Office
41, Okoro Agbor Street, Off Marian, Calabar,
Cross River State.
Tel: 0700-JAMB-CRS, 0700-5262-277
Email:crossriver@jamb.gov.ng

Politics | Entertainment | Education | Religion | Recruitment | Biography | News

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *