NYSC States, FCT Secretariats and Orientation Camps

nysc logo
The addresses and locations of orientation camps of states and FCT secretariats of the National Youth Service Corps, NYSC, an agency of the Federal Government of Nigeria saddled with the responsibility of mobilising and coordinating the National Service Scheme.

NYSC State Secretariats and Orientation Camp Addresses in Nigeria

ABIA
NYSC Secretariat: St. Finbarr’s Road P.M.B 7225, Umuahia
Tel: 08033117827
Office Line:09056444430
Email: abia@nysc.gov.ng

Abia State Orientation Camp
NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Umunna, Bende Local Government Area, Abia State.


ADAMAWA
NYSC Secretariat Federal Government Secretariat P.M.B 2252, Jimeta-Yola
Tel: 08038527713
Email: adamawa@nysc.gov.ng

Adamawa Orientation Camp
NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Lapondo Road, Damare, Girei LGA, Adamawa State.

AKWA IBOM
NYSC Secretariat Federal secretariat P.M.B 1087, Uyo
Tel: 08023622006
Email: akwaibom@nysc.gov.ng

Akwa Ibom Orientation Camp
NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Ikot Itie Udung, Nsit Atai Local Government Area, Akwa Ibom State.

ANAMBRA
NYSC Secretariat 12 Okpora Street P.M.B 4042, Amawbia,Awka
Tel: 08032616232
Office Line: 09011920020
Email: anambra@nysc.gov.ng

Anambra Orientation Camp
NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Umuawulu/Mbaukwu Awka South Local Government Area, Anambra State.


BAUCHI
NYSC Secretariat Turaki Abdu Road, Fadamar Mada. PMB 85, Bauch, Bauchi State.
Tel: 08027144698
Office Line: 08038715255
Email: bauchi@nysc.gov.ng

Bauchi Orientation Camp
NYSC Permanent Orientation camp, KM 60 Wailo, Ganjuwa Local Government Council, Bauchi State


BAYELSA
NYSC Secretariat Block 7, Flat 1-4 Phase II, Civil Service/ FRSC Road , Yenogoa
Tel: 08161651158
Email: bayelsa@nysc.gov.ng

Bayelsa Orientation Camp
Kaiama Grammar School, Kaiama, Kolokoma-Opokuma Local Government Area, Bayelsa State.


BENUE
NYSC Secretariat: Railway Bye-pass P.M.B 2358, Makurdi
Tel: 08023747076
Email: benue@nysc.gov.ng

Benue Orientation Camp
NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Wannune, Tarka Local Government Area, Kilometer 35 Makurdi Gboko Road, Benue State.
 
BORNO
NYSC Secretariat Kashim Ibrahim Road P.M.B 1124, Maiduguri
Tel: 08134931771
Email: borno@nysc.gov.ng

Borno Orientation Camp
College of Peace and Disaster Management, Nigeria Security and Civil Defence Corps (NSCDC), Babbar-Ruga Batsari Road Katsina, Katsina State..

 
CROSS RIVER
NYSC Secretariat KM 5, Murtala Muhamed Way Ikot Ansa PMB 1148, Calabar
Tel: 08038204824
Email: crossriver@nysc.gov.ng

Cross River Orientation Camp
NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Obubra, Obubra Local Government Area, Cross River State.
 
DELTA
NYSC Secretariat Federal Secretariat P.M.B 5004, Asaba
Tel: 08077956119
Email: delta@nysc.gov.ng

Delta Orientation Camp
NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp Former Martins TTC, Issele-Uku, Aniocha North L.G.A. Delta State.

 
EBONYI
NYSC Secretariat :17 Nkwerre Street G.R.A, Abakaliki
Tel: 08023562345
Email: ebonyi@nysc.gov.ng

Ebonyi Orientation Camp
NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Macgregor College, Afikpo Local Government Area, Ebonyi State.

 
EDO
NYSC Secretariat : 2 Red Cross Road off Ikpokpan Road, off Sapele Road, GRA Benin City
Tel: 08037169197
Email: edo@nysc.gov.ng

Edo Orientation Camp
Okada Grammar School, Okada, Ovia North-East Local Government Area, Edo State. 


EKITI
NYSC Secretariat: Kilometer 2, Iyin Road P.M.B 5302, Ado Ekiti
Tel: 08033708745
Email: ekiti@nysc.gov.ng

Ekiti Orientation Camp
NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Ise-Orun/Emure Local Government Area, Ekiti State.

 
ENUGU
NYSC Secretariat 2 Abakaliki Road G.R.A P.M.B 1293, Enugu
Tel: 08037877880
Email: enugu@nysc.gov.ng

Enugu Orientation Camp
NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Awgu Local Government Area, Enugu State.
 

FCT (ABUJA)
NYSC Secretariat : No. 6 Lasale Street Off Shehu Shagari way Maitama, beside CBN Training centre, Abuja
Tel: 8037074109
Email: fct@nysc.gov.ng

FCT Abuja Orientation Camp
NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Kubwa, Bwari Area Council, FCT.
 

GOMBE
NYSC Secretariat, along F.M.C/ Ashaka Road, P.M.B. 036, Gombe,Gombe State.
Tel: 8030934689
Email: gombe@nysc.gov.ng

Gombe  Orientation Camp
NYSC Temporary Orientation Camp, Science Technical College, Amada, KM 21, Gombe-Bauchi Highway, Near International Airport, Gombe State.
 
IMO
NYSC Secretariat:Mbano Street Aladinma Housing Estate, Owerri
Tel: 07025373424
Office Line: 08162717253,08052518647
Email: imo@nysc.gov.ng

Imo Orientation Camp
NYSC Temporary Orientation Camp Former Girl’s Model Secondary School Eziama Obaire Nkwerre Local Govt Area, Imo State.

 
JIGAWA
NYSC Secretariat Kigawa Road, P.M.B 7049, Dutse.
Tel: 08034748054
Email: jigawa@nysc.gov.ng

Jigawa Orientation Camp
NYSC Permanent Camp, opposite Army Barrack, Fanisua Dutse Local Government Area, Jigawa State.


KADUNA
NYSC Secretariat: Unguwa Rimi P.M.B 2201, Kaduna
Tel: 08034742812
Office Line: 09012120032
Email: kaduna@nysc.gov.ng

Kaduna Orientation Camp
NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Kaduna – Abuja Road, Kaduna State.
 
KANO
NYSC Secretariat Gwarzo Road P.M.B 3137, Kano
Tel: 08035926957
Email: kano@nysc.gov.ng

Kano Orientation Camp
NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Kusala Dam, Karaye, Karaye Local Government, Kano State.
 
KATSINA
NYSC Secretariat Federal Secretariat Complex Katsina. P.M.B 2034, Katsina
TEL: 08032803996
Email: katsina@nysc.gov.ng

Katsina Orientation Camp
Youth Multi-purpose Centre/ NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Mani Road, Katsina State.


KEBBI
NYSC Secretariat 4 Patrick Aziza Road P.M.B 1043, Birnin Kebbi
Tel: 08068770298
Email: kebbi@nysc.gov.ng

Kebbi Orientation Camp
NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Dakingari Local Government Area, Kebbi State
 
KOGI
NYSC State Secretariat Lokoja- Okene Road Lokongoma Phase 1, P.M.B. 1046, Kogi State.
Tel: 08032954747
Office Line: 09034818909, 09012120534
Email: kogi@nysc.gov.ng

Kogi Orientation Camp
NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Asaya, Kabba Local Government Area, Kogi State


KWARA
NYSC Secretariat: Ahmadu Bello Way P.M.B 1512, Ilorin
Tel: 08023123693
Email: kwara@nysc.gov.ng

Kwara Orientation Camp
NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Yikpata, Edu Local Government Area, Kwara State
 
LAGOS
NYSC Secretariat: Old Census Office Babs Animashun Street , Surulere Lagos
Tel: 08023250150
Email: lagos@nysc.gov.ng

Lagos Orientation Camp
NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Iyana Ipaja, Agege, Lagos State

NASSARAWA
NYSC Secretariat: 26 Makurdi Road P.M.B 31, Lafia
Tel: 08035989565
Office Line: 09060952091
Email: nasarawa@nysc.gov.ng

Nasarawa Orientation Camp
Magaji Dan-Yamusa Permanent Orientation Camp, Keffi, Nasarawa State.
 
NIGER
NYSC Secretariat Bosso Road P.M.B 83, Minna
Tel: 08034742960
Email: niger@nysc.gov.ng

Niger Orientation Camp
NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, (Former Abubakar, Dada Senior Secondary School), Paiko, 
Niger State
 
OGUN
Ogun State Mini Secretariat, Oke-Ilewo Behind Central Bank of Nigeria. P.M.B 2093, Abeokuta
Tel: 08033084952
Email: ogun@nysc.gov.ng

Ogun Orientation Camp
NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Ikenne Road, Sagamu Local Government Area, Sagamu
Ogun State


ONDO
NYSC Secretariat Fed. Govt. Secretariat Complex P.M.B 718, Akure
Tel: 08033154639
Office Line: 07031945014
Email: ondo@nysc.gov.ng

Ondo Orientation Camp
NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Ikare-Akoko Local Government Area, Ondo State


OSUN
NYSC Secretariat New Ikirun road P.M.B 4370, Oshogbo
Tel: 08029042890
office Line: 07050227036
Email: osun@nysc.gov.ng

Osun Orientation Camp
NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Aisu College Hospital Road, Ede North Local Government Area, Ede, Osun State
 
OYO
NYSC Secretariat :Former 2, Mech. Drive P.M.B 5500, Ibadan
Tel: 08034535878
Email: oyo@nysc.gov.ng

Oyo Orientation Camp
Government Technical College, Iseyin Local Government Area, Iseyin, Oyo State.

PLATEAU
NYSC Secretariat: Old Miango Road, Kufan Opp.Chindi Hotel, P.M.B 2258, Jos.
Tel: 08027144698
Office Line: 09064827153
Email: plateau@nysc.gov.ng

Plateau Orientation Camp
NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Mangu, Mangu Local Government Area, Plateau State.
 

RIVERS
NYSC Secretariat :40 Ikwerre Road, Mile One P.M.B 5210, Port Harcourt
Tel: 08035869770
Office Line: 08165868000
Email: rivers@nysc.gov.ng

Rivers Orientation Camp
NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Nonwa-Gbam Tai Local Government Area, Rivers State

 
SOKOTO
NYSC Secretariat Birnin Kebbi Road , Sokoto
Tel: 07068717929
Office Line: 07051196247
Email: sokoto@nysc.gov.ng

Sokoto Orientation Camp
NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Wamakko,Wamakko Local Govt Area, Sokoto State

 
TARABA
State Secretariat: NYSC Secretariat 118 Hammaruwa way, PMB 1058 Jalingo, Taraba State.
Tel: 08035903033
Office Lines: 09063799800, 09013087614
Email: taraba@nysc.gov.ng

Taraba Orientation Camp
NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Sibre Airport Road, Jalingo, Taraba State
 
YOBE
NYSC Secretariat State secretariat Phase 1 , P.M.B 1026, Damaturu
Tel: 08036202867
Office Line: 08083689667, 08060921517
Email: yobe@nysc.gov.ng

Yobe Orientation Camp
NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp Dazigau, KM 5 Potiskum-Kano Road, Nangere Local Government Area, Yobe State.

 
ZAMFARA
NYSC Secretariat Sokoto Road , Gada Biyu P.M.B 1026, Gusau
Tel: 08030934637
Office Line: 08064618455
Email: zamfara@nysc.gov.ng

Zamfara Orientation Camp
NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Beside FRSC Office, Tsafe Local Government Area, 
Zamfara State.


Politics | Entertainment | Education | Religion | Recruitment | Biography | News

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Discover more from Felix Omoko's Blog

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading