Polling Units in Bille Ward

Bille is an electoral ward located in Demsa Local Government Area of Adamawa state comprising of over 10 polling units.

The list of the polling units in Bille ward of Adamawa state as compiled by Felix Omoko Blog – FOB.

Bamoro central primary school is the collation centre of Bille ward in Demsa LGA of Adamawa state as registered by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) for local, state and national elections in Nigeria.

List of Polling Units Bille Ward

01 – Bamoro I/ Central Pri. Sch. 
02 – Bamoro Ii/ Near Bamako Clinic
03- Daku Sung/ Dakusung Pri. Sch.
04- Gadamayo/ Ext. Pri. Sch.
05- Gah – Fulani/ Pri. Sch.
06- Gejembo/ Pri. Sch.
07- Gidan Killu/ Playin Ground
08- Kwafara I/ Tere Pri. Sch.
09- Kwafara Ii/ Playin Ground
10- Telwe
11- Kasuwan Bille
12 – Babuli
13 – Goglandge
14 – Gdss Killu


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *