Showing posts with the label Ogun State

JAMB CBT Centres in Ogun State 2023

The List of all approved JAMB CBT centres in Ogun state for UTME/DE registration and post-registration on JAMB portal in the current admission year. FOB  in this article analysed the various JAMB CBT centres in the state for UTME/DE registration, admission and result confirmation, uploading of O' level result, correction of data and other essential services bordering around admission processes in Nigeria. Abeokuta Federal College Of Education, Osiele, Abeokuta, Ogun State Abeokuta Jamb State Office, Abeokuta, Ogun State (Registration Only) Abeokuta Moshood Abiola Polytechnic Ojere Abeokuta, Ogun State Ago Iwoye Olabisi Onabanjo University Ctr 1, Ago Iwoye Abeokuta, Ogun State Igbesa Ogun State Institute Of Technology, Oba Adesola Market Road, Igbesa, Ogun State Ijebu Ode Koncept Komputer Enterprises (Ctr 1), 10 Chris Ogunbanjo Way Opposite. Coca Cola Depot Ijari, Ijebu Ode, Ogun State Ijoko Lemode Life Baker College, 2/10 Wasiu Abiodun Close Oposuru B/Stop Ijoko Agbad

Ogun State (Abeokuta) History, Recruitment, Politics & Education

Ogun state is South western Nigerian state created in 1976 comprising of 19 LGAs with population of about 6 million people. Its capital is Abeokuta.

List of Ogun State Governorship Candidates for 2023 Election

  Complete names of all Ogun state governorship candidates contesting in the 2023 governorship election in the state with details of their deputies, political parties, education, age and gender.

Ogun State Senatorial Candidates 2023

  The list of thee 32 Ogun State Senatorial candidates contesting for the 10th Nigerian senate election scheduled by INEC alongside the presidential election on 25 February, 2023.

LGA in Ogun State

  The list of all Local Government Areas (LGAs) in Ogun State. The state is made up of 19 Local Government Areas and they include